Whilst it’s very un-British to brag, we believe the UK is the number one international hub for your digital business. Choose a UK international HQ. Here’s why.


Watch the video to learn more about why you should set up your international HQ in the UK.


Contact UKTI

We’ll look after you… and guide you through the process of setting up your HQ in the UK.

We offer impartial support and advice, we will work to help you to benefit from the outstanding commercial opportunities in the UK, and we will help you to grow your business worldwide.

To find out more, please contact your local UKTI client relationship manager

Ian Stewart
T +1 404 954 7700
E ian.stewart@fco.gov.ukBoston
Joanna Manwell
T +1 617 245 4511
E joanna.manwell@fco.gov.ukChicago
Rob McNeill
T +1 312 970 3800
E rob.mcneill@fco.gov.ukHouston
Haileigh Meyers
T +1 713 659 6270
E haileigh.meyers@fco.gov.ukLos Angeles
James Cummings
T +1 310 789 0031
E james.cummings@fco.gov.uk
Mauritz Plenby
T +1 305 400 6400
E mauritz.plenby@fco.gov.ukNew York
Patricia Young
T +1 212 745 0200
E patricia.young@fco.gov.ukSan Francisco
Samantha Evans
T +1 415 617 1300
E samantha.evans@fco.gov.ukWashington
Zachary Zimmerman
T +1 202 588 6500
E zachary.zimmerman@fco.gov.uk