The 2016 EY report on FinTech suggested that FinTechs could benefit from improved signposting to professional services providers. So here’s a list that we sourced from FinTechs in our network, including TransferWise, Property Partner and others.

We’ve concentrated mainly on legal providers as a starting point, and we will add to this list over time.

Please note that TCUK is not endorsing these providers. The list is intended to act as a starting point. It is curated rather than comprehensive, in line with what FinTech founders told us would be most useful to them.


Who? What?
Allen and Overy
Simon Toms
Allen & Overy
+44 203 088 4681
Simon.Toms@AllenOvery.com
Legal
AndCo Law
Liyen McCoy
Liyen@andcolaw.com
www.andcolaw.com
Legal
Electronic Money Association
Kate Iyushyna
kate.ilyushyna@e-ma.org
020 8399 2066
http://www.e-ma.org/
Membership organisation
FinTech Insider
http://11fs.co.uk/fintech-insider/
Podcast
Hogan Lovells (Germany)
Dr. Dietmar Helms
dietmar.helms@hoganlovells.com
+49 69 962 36 0
www.hoganlovells.com
Legal
Innovate Finance
connect@innovatefinance.com
020 3668 3691
www.new.innovatefinance.com
Membership organsiation
JAG Shaw Baker
Tina Baker
Tina.Baker@JAGShawBaker.com
0203 598 3070
www.jagshawbaker.com/
Legal
Keystone Law
Simon Deane-Johns
simon.deane-johns@keystonelaw.co.uk
020 3319 3700
www.keystonelaw.co.uk
Legal
Olswang (UK)
Anthony Waller
anthony.waller@olswang.com
020 7067 3461
www.olswang.com
Legal
Tech & The Bean Counters
enquiries@technbeans.com
0203 882 0713
www.technbeans.com
Accounting

If you are a FinTech company and would like to recommend professional services providers that we should add to this list please get in touch. Please note that we only accept recommendations from FinTechs in order to keep the list small and manageable.

ADD TO LIST